Good Day

Today was a great day. I got to plan the upcoming First Year Retreat that I am directing. I got to hang out with some friends that I had not hung out with in a while, and I got to watchthe dodger game with some of my really good track/xc buddies. I also bought a blue dodger fitted cap today. I’m in to this whole hat wearing phase now, but they are expensive man. I don’t know if it is a habit, that I will be able to fuel very often. Oh man I forgot that I even worked out this morning with my homie Vinnie, that seemed like so long ago, but I dont know how I could forget. My knees are still sore. Anyway it’s sleepytime now. Gotta get up to work out at some point tmrw haha.
Positively Influence,

Key

Leave a Reply

