Let Us Mature Ourselves

In life we are never really garaunteed anything. We rarely get what we want without consequences falling upon ourselves or others. They may not necessarily be negative, but at certain points they can be detrimental. I am learning a lot as I grow older and am faced with situations in which I have to adjust my thoughts and lifestyles for the ways of others. I just wish other people could understand this, that way the world would be a better place. To all those that say I am too nice and people tread on me, I feel sorry for you, because I feel those are the people who still require a bit of growth and maturity in their life. I stand up for what I believe in and fight for what is right. May this new year of 2010 promote a level of growth and maturity in our society that enables us to move forward as a human race.

positively influence,

Key

Posted in 1

Leave a Reply

