27th

I started feeling rather weird this week and I didn’t exactly know why, and then I remembered, it’s almost the 27th. Some days are definitely worse than others. Some 27ths are also worse than others. I pray that tomorrow may be a peaceful day. I have a book that I read every morning that gives me peace. It is called “moments of peace in the morning.” One of my best friends bought it for me and I am really thankful for them and the book. Obviously the book is less important but that is beside the point. I have really begun to reflect on my time here at LMU and it has been awesome. I have worked so hard and I have gotten the opportunities to do so many things and meet so many people. It has truly been a blessing in my life. Thank you :). I’m falling asleep right now…goodnight!

Leave a Reply

